Camp Ramah in New England vs Camp Ramah in the Poconos
Two camps side by side: the facts from each camp's page. We don't pick winners; every family weighs these differently.
| Camp Ramah in New England | Camp Ramah in the Poconos | |
|---|---|---|
| Family rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Where | Palmer, MA | Lakewood, PA |
| Who attends | Coed | Not stated |
| Ages / grades | Grades 2-10 (2026-27 school year) | Grades 2-10 (2026-27 school year) |
| Sessions | Full summer (8 weeks) or 4-week sessions; 2-week Mini-Kochavim for first-time campers now in 2nd-3rd grade | Full summer (June 21 - August 8), four-week First Session (June 21 - July 18) for grades 3-7 or Second Session (July 20 - August 8) for grades 4-7 (8th grade and up full summer only); one-week Taste of Ramah (grades 2-3) |
| Full summer | $14,650 | $14,490 |
| Kosher | Yes | Not stated |
Details come from each camp's page and can change. Always confirm sessions and rates with the camp directly.
What families say about Camp Ramah in New England
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Camp Ramah in New England's full page →What families say about Camp Ramah in the Poconos
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Camp Ramah in the Poconos's full page →