Camp Vega vs Tripp Lake Camp
Two camps side by side: the facts from each camp's page. We don't pick winners; every family weighs these differently.
| Camp Vega | Tripp Lake Camp | |
|---|---|---|
| Family rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Where | Fayette, ME | Poland, ME |
| Who attends | Girls | Girls |
| Ages | 7-15 | 7-16 |
| Sessions | Full season (6.5 weeks) | 7 weeks (full summer) |
| Full summer | $18,000 | $18,200 |
| Kosher | Not stated | Not stated |
Details come from each camp's page and can change. Always confirm sessions and rates with the camp directly.
What families say about Camp Vega
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Camp Vega's full page →What families say about Tripp Lake Camp
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Tripp Lake Camp's full page →