Camp Walt Whitman vs Pierce Camp Birchmont
Two camps side by side: the facts from each camp's page. We don't pick winners; every family weighs these differently.
| Camp Walt Whitman | Pierce Camp Birchmont | |
|---|---|---|
| Family rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Where | Piermont, NH | Wolfeboro, NH |
| Who attends | Coed | Coed |
| Ages | 8-15 | 7-15 |
| Sessions | Full Summer (June 27 - August 12), First Session (June 27 - July 24) or Second Session (July 25 - August 12); seven-day Pioneer Camp for first-timers | Full summer (7 weeks), 3- and 4-week sessions; 2-week Rookie Camp (first-timers) or Trailblazer (grades 1-3) |
| Full summer | $17,600 | $17,450 |
| Kosher | Not stated | Not stated |
Details come from each camp's page and can change. Always confirm sessions and rates with the camp directly.
What families say about Camp Walt Whitman
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Camp Walt Whitman's full page →What families say about Pierce Camp Birchmont
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Pierce Camp Birchmont's full page →