Tyler Hill Camp vs Timber Lake Camp
Two camps side by side: the facts from each camp's page. We don't pick winners; every family weighs these differently.
| Tyler Hill Camp | Timber Lake Camp | |
|---|---|---|
| Family rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
| Where | Tyler Hill, PA | Shandaken, NY |
| Who attends | Coed | Coed |
| Ages | 7-16 | Not stated by the camp |
| Sessions | Full summer (June 24 - August 11) | Full summer (June 26 - August 14) |
| Full summer | $18,975 standard; $18,225 with automatic monthly payments and the $500 credit for new campers who enroll within 72 hours of visiting | $18,225 with automatic monthly payments and the $500 credit for new campers who enroll within 72 hours of visiting (no standard rate posted) |
| Kosher | Not stated | Not stated |
Details come from each camp's page and can change. Always confirm sessions and rates with the camp directly.
What families say about Tyler Hill Camp
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Tyler Hill Camp's full page →What families say about Timber Lake Camp
No reviews yet. Be the first family to share your experience.
See Timber Lake Camp's full page →